top of page

"The New World" 동남아 여행에서 만난 화가 김태헌·케니…누크갤러리 2인전


Hello, Friends. Today I thought it would be nice that great opportunity to share ideas about my artwork for you guys.

I'm glad and proud to be here. I'm honored to meet all of you.

I'm really happy that I decided to studies about arts when I was young. Because now I believe arts can apply to everything in our life.

First, I want to Thanks for everything to Kim Taeheon and Chon Yeonju.

They're the best friends and be like my family and thanks to all of you for inviting me to this duo's exhibition " The New World".

I'm sure many of you have heard the story about the spirit and souls of the human before, but this is for the people who haven't.

I'm learning and doing artworks all of my life. I try to learn inside of my mind for deep in touch the people by my artwork.

It's the wave of vibrations in thought to connect people. Just like we can't see our breath but we know it's true and there's the reality of life.

I start a lesson by observing inside and outside myself.

Because I believe if we want to know other people we must know our self before. I present all of the things by drawing, sketching, pastel color, watercolor, oil color, painting by coffee and etc.

I wish my works can help everybody to know themselves.

Finally, I wish all of you have a great and wonderful life.

Nice to meet you. Thank you for your attention. 감사합니다.

Kenny 케니

----------------------------------------------

"The New World"

김태헌 & 케니 Kim Teaheon & Kenny

2017.10.20-11.17 Opening reception 10.20 (Fri) 6 pm Nook gallery,86 Bukchon-ro Sna-gil, Jogno-gu, Seoul, Korea (03052) 11.00 am.-6.00 pm.

----------------------------------------------

F e  a  t  u  r  e  d        P  o s  t s
R  e  c  e  n  t            P  o  s  t  s
S  e  a  r  c  h     B y     T  a  g  s
bottom of page